Parish Staff

Fr. Greg Parent, Pastor
gparent@holy3.org
Sue Beschta, Religious Ed Coor. sbeschta@holy3.org

Lori Scanlan, Business Mgr.
lscanlan@holy3.org
Theresa Blazer,Youth Minister
tblazer@holy3.org
Mary Mayer, Secretary
secretary@holy3.org
Mark O’Connor, Custodian

Brenda Knause, Care Ministry

bknaus47@gmail.com

bknause47@gmail.com