St. Anthony School Staff

Fr. Greg Parent, Pastor
gparent@holy3.org
Tina Kostreva, Secretary
school@holy3.org
Crystal Yuma, Cook Manager
cyuma@holy3.org
Angie Magnin, 5K Teacher
amagnin@holy3.org
Carla Bushmaker, 3rd Grade Teacher
cbushmaker@holy3.org
Miss Beschta, Principal
sbeschta@holy3.org
Andrea Croschere, Secretary
school@holy3.org
Mrs. Lemke, 4K & Preschool Teacher
rlemke@holy3.org
Julie Spillane, 1st Grade Teacher
jspillane@holy3.org

Mrs. Scanlan, Business Manager
lscanlan@holy3.org
Mark O’Connor
Custodian
Angie Johnson, 4K & Preschool Assistant Teacher
ajohnson@holy3.org
Casey Haen, 2nd Grade Teacher
chaen@holy3.org