St. Anthony School Staff

Fr. Joel Sember, Pastor
frjoel@holy3.org

Miss Beschta, Principal
sbeschta@holy3.org

Mrs. Blazer, Youth Minister
tblazer@holy3.org
Mr. O Conner, Custodian
Mrs. Scanlan, Business manager
lscanlan@holy3.org
Mrs. Beschta, 4th and 5th Grade Teacher
pbeschta@holy3.org
Miss Haen, 2nd Grade Teacher
chaen@holy3.org
Mrs. Spillane, 1st Grade Teacher
jspillane@holy3.org
Mrs. Magnin, 5k Teacher
amagnin@holy3.org
Mrs. Lemke, 4k and Preschool Teacher
rlemke@holy3.org