St. Anthony School Staff

 

Father Joel Sember, Pastor

 

                            

 

 

Mr. Wolf, Principal          awolf@holy3.org
          
       

 

 

 

Mrs. Lemke
Preschool & 4K Teacher
rlemke@holy3.org

 

Mrs. Magnin
5K Teacher
amagnin@holy3.org

 

Mrs. Maas
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
mmaas@holy3.org
        
       

 

Miss Beschta
3rd Grade Teacher
sbeschta@holy3.org

 

Mrs. Beschta
4th & 5th Grade Teacher
pbeschta@holy3.org

 

Mrs. Rost
Preschool & 4K Teacher’s Aide