St. Anthony School Staff

 

Fr. Joel Sember
Pastor
frjoel@holy3.org

 

School: 

Favorite food: 

Favorite color:

Favorite leisure activity:

Favorite quote from the Bible:

 

                            

 

 

Mr. Wolf
Principal
awolf@holy3.org

 

School: 

Favorite food: 

Favorite color:

Favorite leisure activity:

Favorite quote from the Bible:

       

 

 

Mrs. Lemke
Preschool & 4K Teacher
rlemke@holy3.org 

Mrs. Rost
Preschool & 4K Teacher’s Aide

 

Mrs. Magnin
5K Teacher
amagnin@holy3.org

 

 

Mrs. Spillane
1st Grade Teacher
jspillane@holy3.org

Miss Haen
2nd Grade Teacher
chaen@holy3.org

 

Miss Beschta
3rd Grade Teacher
sbeschta@holy3.org

 

Mrs. Beschta
4th & 5th Grade Teacher
pbeschta@holy3.org

 

 

 

School: 

Favorite food: 

Favorite color:

Favorite leisure activity:

Favorite quote from the Bible:

 

 

 

 

 

 

School: 

Favorite food: 

Favorite color:

Favorite leisure activity:

Favorite quote from the Bible:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School: 

Favorite food: 

Favorite color:

Favorite leisure activity:

Favorite quote from the Bible:

 

 

 

 

School: 

Favorite food: 

Favorite color:

Favorite leisure activity:

Favorite quote from the Bible:

 

 

 

 

 

School: 

Favorite food: 

Favorite color:

Favorite leisure activity:

Favorite quote from the Bible:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School: 

Favorite food: 

Favorite color:

Favorite leisure activity:

Favorite quote from the Bible: